Welcome to the website for Coln St Aldwyns parish council. The parish council is currently made up of:

David Hicks-Beach (Chair)
Will Perkins (Vice-Chair)
John Reeves
Helen Forbes
Anthony Van Oss
Clare Brignall (Clerk)

We meet four times a year. Anyone is welcome to attend our meetings. The minutes of the most recent meetings can be found below. The next meeting is on 17 September and the agenda will be posted before the meeting.